Ofsted Outstanding 2010 - 2011

Key People

Chris Hewlett Website

  CHRIS HEWLETT

  MANAGING DIRECTOR

  Email: chris.hewlett@haddontraining.co.uk

 

David Grant Website

   DAVID GRANT

   CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

   Email: david.grant@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Jude Holloway Website

  JUDE HOLLOWAY

  HEAD OF QUALITY 

   Email: jude.holloway@haddontraining.co.uk   

 

Linda Hudson Website  LINDA HUDSON 

  PROGRAMME MANAGER 

  Email: linda.hudson@haddontraining.co.uk 

 


 Paul Johnson paul johnson  

  BUSINESS PROGRAMME MANAGER 

  Email: paul.johnson@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Nicky Mcdonald

  Nicky mcdonald  

  PROGRAMME MANAGER 

  Email: nicky.mcdonald@haddontraining.co.uk 

 

Caroline Stagg CAROLINE STAGG

  ENGLISH AND MATH’S SKILLS DEVELOPMENT     MANAGER 

  Email: caroline.stagg@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Jenny Jones Website  JENNY JONES 

  BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER 

  Email: jenny.jones@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Clare Balmer Website   CLARE BALMER 

   MARKETING CO-ORDINATOR

   Email: clare.balmer@haddontraining.co.uk 

 

Staci Cox Website

  STACI COX

  PARTNERSHIP AND AASE CO-ORDINATOR 

  Email: staci.cox@haddontraining.co.uk 

 

© Haddon Training 2017 | Cookie Policy | Disclaimer Designed by Mindage